Office Administration
and Factory

Strada del Corriere 27
15060 S. Antonio Di Basaluzzo (AL)
Piedmont – Italy

phone: +39 0143 489.491 / 492 / 276
fax: +39 0143 489329
email: italvalv@italvalv.it

Abu Dhabi
Sales Office

Ranjith Lal Madhavan
Italvalv Middle East – PO Box 30625
Abu Dhabi – United Arab Emirates

phone: +971 2 582 40 43
email: ranjith@italvalv.it

ITALVALV S.R.L.
Beijing Office

Sales manager Mr Xu Ming 
Room 1209,12/F,No.1 LinHeLi Road, TongZhou Dist, Beijing – China

phone: +0086 18001293861
email: china.sales@italvalv.it

Contact Us

Roberto Roveta

Roveta Roberto
General Manager

roveta.r@italvalv.it

Carla Tardito

Tardito Carla
Sales Dept. Manager

carla.tardito@italvalv.it

Alberto Roveta

Roveta Alberto
Research and Development

alberto.roveta@italvalv.it

Andrea Canepa

Canepa Andrea
Job Order Manager

andrea.canepa@italvalv.it”

Simona Malvicini

Malvicini Simona
Purchase Dept.

simona.malvicini@italvalv.it

Silvia Zuccotti

Zuccotti Silvia
Purchase Dept.

silvia.zuccotti@italvalv.it

Lorella Oddone

Oddone Lorella
Commercial Dept.

lorella.oddone@italvalv.it

Laura Tardito

Tardito Laura
Commercial Dept.

laura.tardito@italvalv.it

Marco Cereseto

Cereseto Marco
Commercial Dept.

marco.cereseto@italvalv.it

Andrea Insalaco

Insalaco Andrea
Commercial Dept.

andrea.insalaco@italvalv.it

Lorena Tallone

Tallone Lorena
Commercial Dept.

lorena.tallone@italvalv.it

Elisabetta Raffaghello

Raffaghello Elisabetta
Commercial Dept.

elisabetta.raffaghello@italvalv.it

Simone Mantelli

Mantelli Simone
Engineering Dept.

simone.mantelli@italvalv.it

AdrianoGiraudo

Giraudo Adriano
Engineering Dept.

adriano.giraudo@italvalv.it

Claudia Dallocchio

Dallocchio Claudia
Administ Dept.

claudia.dallocchio@italvalv.it